Our Temple Outing!

I’ve given up on posting things in chronological order. SCREW IT. I shall post it however I feel.

This is quite recent- from my graduation with my bffs in Japan. ❤

These photos were taken at the famous Aksakusa Temple, we ate, we took a bunch of dumb silly photos and we posed for the camera. :]

Hope y’all enjoy them, I loved Yun’s carefree pose! >__<

Aisyah: Tokyo

Dress: H&M

Tights: Uniqlo

*DISPOSABLE CAMERA*

Bag: Zara

Socks: Primark

Hi-Tops: Converse

Aisyah’s amazing hair was done earlier that morning by the wonderful Kelly. 🙂 Absolutely brilliant!

Kelly: Tokyo

I have no idea what she’s wearing, but her lace top is gorgeous! >__< She’s so fashionable!

And her shoes are also lace! They match her top! >.<

This post is a tad too long- so I’ll be adding a part two! 😀

Leave a comment